Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

For assistance with registering for a program or event, please contact the AHPCO office at (480) 491-0540.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Advance Care Planning Train the Trainer (Complimentary)
9/21/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9AM-3PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Communication in Serious Illness Train the Trainer (Healthcare Professionals)
9/22/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10AM-3:30PM
Communication in Serious Illness Train the Trainer (Healthcare Professionals)

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Chaplains Discipline Community
9/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10AM-12:30PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
AHPCO Emergency Prep - Community Exercise (Members Only)
9/25/2018
Time: 10AM - 1PM
AHPCO Emergency Prep - Community Exercise (Members Only)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
A Compassionate Approach to Pediatric End-of-Life Care: . ..(Webinar $
9/27/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Writing & Updating Your Emergency Preparedness Plan (Webinar $149*)
10/2/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Hot Topics in Hospice Payment & Quality Programming (Webinar $149*)
10/4/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Honoring Veterans’ Healthcare Decisions Series: Veterans, VA Benefit, Hospice & ... (Webinar $149*)
10/11/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:30PM Arizona
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Why You Should Review PEPPER Reports (Webinar $149)
10/18/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Advance Care Planning Conversations Train the Trainer
10/19/2018
Advance Care Planning Conversations Train the Trainer

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Honoring Veterans’ Healthcare Decisions Series: Hospice Team Engagement: Your Role in ...(Webina
10/25/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30PM Arizona
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Hospice, Palliative Care & the Ever-Changing Hospice Landscape (Webinar $149*)
11/1/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:30PM Arizona
 

Sunday, November 4, 2018

 
Hospice & Palliative Care Professionals Refresh & Retreat
11/4/2018 » 11/5/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 2PM Check-in
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Customer Service & How to Deal with Difficult People (Webinar $149*)
11/6/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:30PM Arizona
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Hospice Compare: Lessons Learned & What to Expect (Webinar $149*)
11/8/2018
Time: 1:00 - 2:30PM Arizona
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

9/21/2018
Advance Care Planning Train the Trainer (Complimentary)

9/22/2018
Communication in Serious Illness Train the Trainer (Healthcare Professionals)

9/24/2018
Chaplains Discipline Community

Quick Links


Patients & Families

Resources

Membership Info Join Today!

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal